luxury lips with Tom Ford

tf lippy

I’ve been travelling quite a lot of late and so have maximised the benefits of duty free shopping.  I mean, it would be a crime not to, right?  One of my big splurges has been Tom Ford Lip Color in the shade True Coral. 

This product ticks every box in my books when it comes to buying a new lipstick.  It is creamy, moisturising, highly pigmented and lasts for ages on my lips.  It really does feel like you are lathering on a little bit of luxury on your lips.  The packaging is beautiful and elegant and so I feel quite smug when I pull this one out of my bag for a touch up.  I also love the ‘TF’ embossed into the lipstick.  It just gives the product an added touch of charm.

The colour I picked is a pinky coral and it is perfect for Summer going into Autumn.  It works really well with a good bronzer and minimal eye make up.

Sadly, this luxury product also comes at a high end price tag of around £36.00.  But every girl deserves a treat once in a while!!  This treat was definitely worth it to me! xx

2 thoughts on “luxury lips with Tom Ford

Leave a comment