Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick!

Beso Stila

I bought a Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick from Sephora on the recommendation of one of the sales assistants who I got chatting to.  For a long time now, I have wanted to achieve a nice red pout which wouldn’t budge for hours on nights out while I eat, drink and dance the night away. stila face

I picked up the lipstick in colour Beso which I was told would work well with my skin tone.  I have given this lipstick a test drive on a couple of occasions since its purchase and I have to say I really like it.  I love the colour I bought too as it works well with my skin tone and I could also wear this colour with minimal eye make up.

The liquid lipstick has the same sort of packaging and applicator as most lip glosses.  But this is no lip gloss!  The lipstick goes onto the lips as a liquid but dries quickly to leave a matt texture, without making your lips feel dry.  The colour is pretty intense and just the right kind of bold I was looking for.  The price is not too bad either at around £15.00.  You can buy it from Stila counters in the UK.

Have you tried this liquid lipstick range from Stila?  What do you think of it? xxx

6 thoughts on “Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick!

  1. Do you have OCC (Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics) in your area? I’ve always had trouble with long-wear lip colors; theirs is the only one I can stand. NSFW is a really nice true-red shade.

Leave a comment